Our Officers

These are the key officers of our local party executive.

Chair: Zoe Franklin - zoe@franklinfamily.co.uk

Vice-Chair: Hannah Thompson - hannah.thompson93@outlook.com

Secretary: George Potter - wpotter.george@gmail.com

Treasurer: Sean Packman - seanpackman@hotmail.com

Data Officer: Ian Lumsden - ian.j.lumdsden@gmail.com 

General Executive Members: Sandra Robinson, Sue Doughty,  Tom Sharp,  Baroness Sharp of Guildford, Michael Wheatley and Fiona White.

To get in touch with any executive member whose contact details aren't listed here, please contact our office.

Any media enquiries should be directed either to our Chair, or on matters relating to Guildford Borough Council or Surrey County Council, to the respective Lib Dem Group leaders whose contact details can be found elsewhere.

Showing 1 reaction

  • published this page in About 2016-01-18 20:30:33 +0000